nuclear-news

The News That Matters about the Nuclear Industry Fukushima Chernobyl Mayak Three Mile Island Atomic Testing Radiation Isotope

March to End the Madness of War!

limitless life

This March Let’s End the Madness of War!

March 2021

We still have a choice today: nonviolent coexistence or violent co-annihilation…. If we do not act, we shall surely be dragged down the long, dark, and shameful corridors of time reserved for those who possess power without compassion, might without morality, and strength without sight.
                                     Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
                                    “Beyond Vietnam: A Time to Break Silence,” April 4, 1967

UFPJ webinar: The Enduring Nuclear Threat; A Deeper Look
Tuesday, March 30, 2021: 8-9:30 pm EDT; 7-8:30 pm CDT;
6-7:30 pm MDT; 5-6:30 pm PDT
Click here to register.
The recent entry into force of the Treaty for the Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons brought…

View original post 1,971 more words

March 24, 2021 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: